st-johns-burford

To delight in God’s love and share it with others

 Services 
Asthall Church

St John the Baptist, Burford 

Sunday 24 September
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 27 September
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmFruitfulness on the Frontline @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 1 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 4 October
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Friday 6 October
10:30amFriday Focus @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 8 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHarvest Mattins @ Burford Church
11:00amHarvest Service with Communion @ Burford Church
Wednesday 11 October
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmFruitfulness on the Frontline @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 15 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 18 October
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmFruitfulness on the Frontline @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 22 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Tuesday 24 October
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 25 October
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmFruitfulness on the Frontline @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 29 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 1 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Friday 3 November
10:30amFriday Focus @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 5 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 8 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 12 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amRemembrance Mattins @ Burford Church
11:00amRemembrance Service with... @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 15 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 19 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 22 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Friday 24 November
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Sunday 26 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 29 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Friday 1 December
10:30amFriday Focus @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 3 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 6 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 10 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMattins @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service with Communion @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 13 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 17 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 20 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church

St John the Evangelist, Taynton

Sunday 1 October
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
Sunday 15 October
6:00pmHarvest Service @ Taynton
Sunday 5 November
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
Sunday 12 November
10:55amRemembrance Service @ Taynton
Sunday 3 December
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton

St James the Great, Fulbrook

Sunday 24 September
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 8 October
11:00amHarvest Service @ Fulbrook
Sunday 15 October
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 22 October
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 29 October
9:30amBenefice Holy Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 12 November
9:30amRemembrance Service @ Fulbrook
Sunday 19 November
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 26 November
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 10 December
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 17 December
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook

St Mary, Swinbrook

Sunday 1 October
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 8 October
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 15 October
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 22 October
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 29 October
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 5 November
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 12 November
10:55amRemembrance Service @ Swinbrook
Sunday 19 November
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 26 November
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 3 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 10 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 17 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook

St Nicholas, Asthall

Sunday 1 October
6:00pmHarvest service @ Asthall
Sunday 5 November
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall
Sunday 3 December
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall

St Oswalds, Widford

Sunday 24 September
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford
Sunday 22 October
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford