st-johns-burford

To delight in God’s love and share it with others

 Services 
Asthall Church

St John the Baptist, Burford 

Sunday 25 June
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 28 June
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 2 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amSummer party and open air... @ Gigley Farm
Wednesday 5 July
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 9 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service with Communion @ Burford Church
Wednesday 12 July
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 16 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford
Wednesday 19 July
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 23 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amFamily Service @ Burford
Wednesday 26 July
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 30 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 2 August
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 6 August
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 9 August
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 13 August
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service with Communion @ Burford Church
Wednesday 16 August
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 20 August
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford
Wednesday 23 August
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 27 August
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 30 August
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 3 September
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 6 September
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 10 September
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
Wednesday 13 September
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 17 September
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church

St John the Evangelist, Taynton

Sunday 2 July
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
Sunday 16 July
6:00pmEvening Prayer (BCP) @ Taynton
Sunday 30 July
9:30amBenefice Holy Communion @ Taynton
Sunday 6 August
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
Sunday 20 August
6:00pmEvening Prayer (BCP) @ Taynton

St James the Great, Fulbrook

Sunday 25 June
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 2 July
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 9 July
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 16 July
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 23 July
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 6 August
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 13 August
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 20 August
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 27 August
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook

St Mary, Swinbrook

Sunday 9 July
9:30amHoly Communion @ Swinbrook
Sunday 13 August
9:30amHoly Communion @ Swinbrook

St Nicholas, Asthall

Sunday 2 July
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall
Sunday 16 July
9:30amHoly Communion @ Asthall
Sunday 6 August
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall
Sunday 20 August
9:30amHoly Communion @ Asthall

St Oswalds, Widford

Sunday 25 June
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford
Sunday 23 July
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford
Sunday 27 August
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford