st-johns-burford

To delight in God’s love and share it with others

 Church Life 

 

Sunday 25 June
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford
6:00pmQuench @ Warwick Hall
Monday 26 June
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 27 June
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 28 June
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Thursday 29 June
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Sunday 2 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amSummer party and open air... @ Gigley Farm
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall
Monday 3 July
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 4 July
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 5 July
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:45pmCentral Prayer Meeting @ Warwick Hall
Thursday 6 July
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
11:00amLate Spring Bereavement... @ Burford Church
Friday 7 July
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford
10:30amFriday Focus @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 9 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Swinbrook
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service with Communion @ Burford Church
6:00pmQuench @ Warwick Hall
Monday 10 July
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
8:00pmPrayer for the Persecuted... @ Burford Church
Tuesday 11 July
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 12 July
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Thursday 13 July
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Sunday 16 July
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Asthall
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford
6:00pmEvening Prayer (BCP) @ Taynton
Monday 17 July
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 18 July
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 19 July
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church