st-johns-burford

To know Christ and to make him known

 Church Life 

 

Sunday 26 March
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
11:00amFamily Service @ Burford
Monday 27 March
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
7:30pmWomen's fellowship supper @ Warwick Hall
Tuesday 28 March
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
9:45amRock A Tots @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 29 March
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
Thursday 30 March
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
6:30pmLent Series @ Burford Church
Friday 31 March
6:00pmBREAD Social @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 2 April
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall
6:00pmQuench @ Warwick Hall
Monday 3 April
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 4 April
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
9:45amRock A Tots @ Warwick Hall
Wednesday 5 April
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
7:45pmCentral Prayer Meeting @ Warwick Hall
Thursday 6 April
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
11:00amLate Spring Bereavement... @ Burford Church
Sunday 9 April
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMattins @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
9:30amHoly Communion @ Swinbrook
11:00amMorning Service with Communion @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer (BCP) @ Taynton
6:00pmQuench @ Warwick Hall
Monday 10 April
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
6:00pmCompline @ Burford Church
Tuesday 11 April
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
6:00pmCompline @ Fulbrook
Wednesday 12 April
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
6:00pmCompline @ Asthall
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
Thursday 13 April
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
8:00pmHoly Communion and Silent... @ Burford Church
Friday 14 April
10:30amGood Friday Meditation @ Burford Church
10:30amGood Friday Meditation @ Fulbrook
10:30amGood Friday Meditation @ Swinbrook
Sunday 16 April
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
9:30amHoly Communion @ Asthall
11:00amFamily Service @ Burford Church
Monday 17 April
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 18 April
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 19 April
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
Thursday 20 April
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
11:00amLate Spring Bereavement... @ Burford Church