st-johns-burford

To delight in God’s love and share it with others

 Church Life 

 

Wednesday 18 October
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmFruitfulness on the Frontline @ Warwick Hall
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
Thursday 19 October
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
11:00amLate Spring Bereavement... @ Burford Church
Sunday 22 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Widford
Monday 23 October
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 24 October
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 25 October
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmFruitfulness on the Frontline @ Warwick Hall
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
Thursday 26 October
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Sunday 29 October
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amBenefice Holy Communion @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Monday 30 October
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 31 October
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 1 November
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
9:45amRock a Tots @ Warwick Hall
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
7:45pmCentral Prayer Meeting @ Warwick Hall
Thursday 2 November
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
11:00amLate Spring Bereavement... @ Burford Church
Friday 3 November
10:30amFriday Focus @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 5 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall
Monday 6 November
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Tuesday 7 November
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Wednesday 8 November
7:00amEarly Morning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
9:45amRock a Tots @ Warwick Hall
10:30amCoffee and Company @ Burford Church
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
7:00pmRevive 18-39 @ 163 The Hill, Burford
Thursday 9 November
7:30amMorning Prayer Meeting @ Burford Church
Sunday 12 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amRemembrance Mattins @ Burford Church
9:30amRemembrance Service @ Fulbrook
10:55amRemembrance Service @ Swinbrook
10:55amRemembrance Service @ Taynton
11:00amRemembrance Service with... @ Burford Church
6:00pmEvening Worship @ Warwick Hall
Monday 13 November
12:30pmPrayer Meeting @ Burford Church